• Website Options
  • Re-size Your Text
  • Aa
  • Aa
  • Aa
Home About Us NCART Leadership

NCART Leadership

NCART's executive leadership and Board of Directors have a wealth of experience and are dedicated to protecting and promoting the individual's right to Complex Rehab Technology (CRT). Board Members represent CRT suppliers and manufacturers from across the country. They provide both personal and corporate support to address CRT issues at the federal and state level. 

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals below. They will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

Management

Don Clayback
Executive Director
dclayback@ncart.us

Mickae Lee
Director of Advocacy and Communication
mlee@ncart.us

 

Board of Directors
 

Doug Westerdahl
President
Monroe Wheelchair
DWesterdahl@monroewheelchair.com 

Greg Packer
Vice President
US Rehab
Greg.Packer@usrehab.com                       

Gary Gilberti
Immediate Past President
Numotion
Gary.Gilberti@numotion.com

Seth Johnson
Secretary/Treasurer
Pride Mobility
SJohnson@pridemobility.com

Cara Bachenheimer
Legislative Committee Chair
Invacare Corporation
CBachenheimer@invacare.com

Rita Stanley
Regulatory Committee Chair
Sunrise Medical
Rita.Stanley@sunmed.com

Bruce Bayes
Custom Mobility
BDB@custom-mobility.com

Georgie Blackburn
Blackburn's Pharmacy
Georgie.Blackburn@blackburnsmed.com

John Goetz
Permobil
John.Goetz@permobil.com                       

Michele Gunn
Browning's Health Care
MGunn@brownings.net                

Ted Metcalf
MED Group
TMetcalf@medgroup.com

John Miller
Miller's Rentals and Sales
JPM@millers.com

Ryan Peebles
National Seating and Mobility
Ryan.Peebles@nsm-seating.com               

Torger Sikveland
The Comfort Company
Torger@comfortcompany.com

Doug Zaer
Superior Mobility
Doug@superiormobility.com
  

Liaisons to the Board of Directors